Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Robbie Bolton

Library Director

Ph. (on-campus): 1435
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6435

email: robbie@arbor.edu

 

 

Amy James

Emerging Technologies Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1444
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6444

email: amy.james@arbor.edu

 

 

Karen Parsons

Reference & Information Literacy Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1436
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6436

email: kparsons@arbor.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Walker

Online & Distance Learning Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1443
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6443

email: ewalker@arbor.edu

 

 

Staff

Kelly Baker

Circulation Assistant

Ph. (on-campus): 1442
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6442

email: kelly.baker@arbor.edu

 

 

Wendy Clark

Cataloger

Ph. (on-campus): 1437
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6437

email: wclark@arbor.edu

 

 

Kami Moyer

Collection & Access Team Manager

Ph. (on-campus): 1439
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6439

email: kmoyer@arbor.edu

 

 

Susan Panak

Acquisitions/University Archivist

Ph. (on-campus): 1434
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6434

email: spanak@arbor.edu