Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Robbie BoltonRobbie Bolton

Library Director

Ph. (on-campus): 1435
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6435

email: robbie@arbor.edu

 

AmyAmy James

Emerging Technologies Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1444
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6444

email: amy.james@arbor.edu

 

Karen ParsonsKaren Parsons

Reference & Information Literacy Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1436
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6436

email: kparsons@arbor.edu

 

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth Walker

Online & Distance Learning Librarian

Ph. (on-campus): 1443
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6443

email: ewalker@arbor.edu

 

Staff

Wendy ClarkWendy Clark

Cataloger

Ph. (on-campus): 1437
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6437

email: wclark@arbor.edu

 

Kami MoyerKami Moyer

Collection & Access Team Manager

Ph. (on-campus): 1439
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6439

email: kmoyer@arbor.edu

 

Susan PanakSusan Panak

Acquisitions/University Archivist

Ph. (on-campus): 1434
Ph. (off-campus): 517-750-6434

email: spanak@arbor.edu